Book Update

Okay so far I have read these two books below:

Twice Temptation – Jeaniene Frost  I can’t stop reading these series. I need to get the 3rd one!  The two main characters in this book is quite fascinating.  I keep wanting to know what is going to happen to them or how they are going to react to each other.

TwiceTEmpted

Night’s Promise by Amanda Ashley.  This book was okay considering  I am a big fan of the author.   The cover caught my eye as the storyline is rather interesting.  Vampires all around.

NightPromise

Right now I’m currently reading Passenger by Alexandra Bracken.  I just started it so we shall see where it takes me.  The cover is stunning!   Time travel adventures.

TPassenger

 

These will be next to read:  Almost to Die for by Tate Hallaway.   Even Vampires Get the Blues by Sandra Hill.

AlmosttoDiefor

EvenVampires

Leave a Reply

