Emmett’s Brewing Co.

Today I went to Emmett’s Brewing Co.  for an early dinner.  The place felt fancy but it was cozy.  My friend had been here before but I had not.   I figured to tell you about the adventure.  We were seated in these lovely booths and the place felt amazing.  Our waitress was amazing.

You can check them out at:
https://emmettsbrewingco.com

I had water to drink, a Mini Caprese salad and then the Portobello Sandwich with sweet potato fries!  The menu had all kinds of lovely things to eat.  The salad was fresh and crisp!  The tomatoes were awesome and the cheese. Yummy!  Then my sandwich arrived as it was huge and thought I wasn’t going to be able to eat the whole thing but ate most of it.  The sweet potato fries were crisp and perfect.  The sandwich had portobello mushroom, red pepper, cheese, zucchini, squash, red onion, lettuce and mayo on a bun that was of tomato Focaccia.  I believe there was a tiny bit of garlic in it too.  All of it was delicious!  I am going to come back to this place again when I can.

(Sorry for the short post but just wanted to share this place with you.)

 

photo 2

Mini Caprese Salad – so yummy!!!

photo 3

Portobello Mushroom Sandwich with sweet potato fries!

photo 1

Coaster!

Leave a Reply

