Want to Read Pile

Here is a quick want to read pile I have going on:

It.jpg

The cover popped out at me at work and I just had to put it in my to read pile.

Stalking.jpg

I have this book sitting here which I need to read.  I must finish the one I”m currently reading first before I tackle this beauty!  I want to get the next one too.

Crow

She’s one of my favorite authors – Colleen Gleason.  I met her in person a few years ago and it was awesome.

Jane.jpg

Jane Austen…Yup  a huge fan anything related to this!  Once again saw it at work.

 

Outrun.jpg

I don’t remember where I saw this book.  The story sounds very fascinating though.  I like historical books once in a while.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

